Listing of IMAG Participants

Interagency Modeling and Analysis Group (IMAG) List of Participants

 

Name Institution Email
Michael Ackerman NLM ma47m@nih.gov
David Balshaw NIEHS balshaw@niehs.nih.gov
Greg Bloss NIAAA Gregory.Bloss@nih.gov
Kris Bough NIDA boughk@nida.nih.gov
Paul Brazhnik NIGMS brazhnikp@nigms.nih.gov
Jacek Capala NCI capalaj@mail.nih.gov
Art Castle NIDDK castlea@niddk.nih.gov
German Cavelier NIMH gcavelier@mail.nih.gov
Wen Chen NIA chenw@nia.nih.gov
Jennifer Couch NCI couchj@mail.nih.gov
Daryn David OBSSR daryn.david@nih.gov
Alison Deckhut Augustine NIAID adeckhut@niaid.nih.gov
Jim Deye NCI deyej@mail.nih.gov
Michelle Dunn NCI dunnm3@mail.nih.gov
Eric Feuer NCI feuerr@mail.nih.gov
Fred Friedman NIGMS ffriedma@mail.nih.gov
Gregg Furie OBSSR gregg.furie@nih.gov
Dan Gallahan NCI gallahad@mail.nih.gov
David George NIBIB georged@mail.nih.gov
Liz Ginexi NCI LGinexi@mail.nih.gov
Craig Giroux CSR craig.giroux@nih.gov
Dennis Glanzman NIMH dglanzma@mail.nih.gov
Timothy Gondre-Lewis NIAID tglewis@mail.nih.gov
Peter Good NHGRI goodp@mail.nih.gov
Susan Gregurick NIGMS susan.gregurick@nih.gov
Sean Hanlon NCI hanlonse@mail.nih.gov
Christine Kelley NIBIB kelleyc@mail.nih.gov
Malgorzata Klosek CSR klosekm@mail.nih.gov
Donna Krasnewich NIGMS dkras@nigms.nih.gov
Jennie Larkin NHLBI larkinj2@mail.nih.gov
Albert Lee NHLBI alee@nhlbi.nih.gov
Gayle Lester NIAMS lester1@mail.nih.gov
Christina Liu NIBIB liuch2@mail.nih.gov
Yuan Liu NINDS liuyuan@ninds.nih.gov
Peter Lyster NIGMS lysterp@mail.nih.gov
Patty Mabry OBSSR mabryp@od.nih.gov
Stephen Marcus NIGMS Stephen.Marcus@nih.hhs.gov
Roger Miller NIDCD millerog@mail.nih.gov
Mike Pazin NHGRI pazinm@mail.nih.gov
Grace Peng NIBIB penggr@mail.nih.gov
Suzana Petanceska NIA petanceskas@NIA.NIH.GOV
Pankaj Qasba NHLBI qasbap@nhlbi.nih.gov
Lou Quatrano NCMRR/NICHD quatranl@mail.nih.gov
Thomas Radman NIDA thomas.radman@nih.gov
Mary Rodgers NIBIB mary.rodgers@nih.gov
Salvatore Sechi NIDDK sechis@extra.niddk.nih.gov
Nancy Shinowara NCMRR/NICHD shinowan@mail.nih.gov
Karen Skinner NIDA kskinner@nida.nih.gov
Heidi Sofia NHGRI heidi.sofia@nih.gov
Manana Sukhareva NIBIB sukharem@mail.nih.gov
Amy Swain NIGMS SwainA@mail.nih.gov
Cristina Thalhammer-Reyero OD thalhamc@od.nih.gov
Xenia Tigno NHLBI tignoxt@nhlbi.nih.gov
Susan Volman NIDA svolman@mail.nih.gov
Ashley Xia NIAID axia@mail.nih.gov
Alison Yao NIAID yaoal@mail.nih.gov
Jane Ye NLM yej@mail.nih.gov
Terry Yoo NLM tyoo@mail.nih.gov
Huiming Zhang NCI zhanghui@mail.nih.gov
Steve Zullo NIBIB Steven.Zullo@nih.gov

NSF 

Name Institution Email
Dennis Carter ENG/CMMI dcarter@nsf.gov
Fahmida Chowdhury SBE Office of Multidisciplinary Activities fchowdhu@nsf.gov
Almadena Chtchelkanova CISE/CCF achtchel@nsf.gov
Bruce Hamilton ENG bhamilto@nsf.gov
Mary Ann Horn Mathematical Sciences (DMS) mhorn@nsf.gov
Anthony Hornof NSF ahornof@nsf.gov
Leland Jameson Mathematical Sciences (DMS) LJameson@nsf.gov
Daniel S. Katz CISE/ACI dkatz@nsf.gov
Eduardo Misawa ENG/CivilMech emisawa@nsf.gov
Sridhar Raghavachari BIO SRAGHAVA@nsf.gov
Tom Russell Mathematical Sciences (DMS) trussell@nsf.gov
Athanassios Sambanis CBET asambani@nsf.gov
Sylvia Spengler CISE sspengle@nsf.gov
Ken Whang CISE/IIS kwhang@nsf.gov

DOD 

Name Institution Email
Harvey Magee TATRC, USAMRMC harvey.magee@tatrc.org
Fariba Fahroo AFOSR fariba.fahroo@afosr.af.mil
Reza Ghanadan DARPA reza.ghanadan@darpa.mil
Mary Kratz PEPFAR mkratz@umich.edu
Ivy Estabrooke ONR ivy.estabrooke@navy.mil
Pedja Neskovic ONR predrag.neskovic@navy.mil
Virginia Pasour ARO virginia.b.pasour.civ@mail.mil
Suhithi Peiris Threat Reduction Agency Suhithi.Peiris@dtra.mil
Daniel Wolfe Threat Reduction Agency Daniel.Wolfe@dtra.mil

NASA - Human Research Program

Name Email
David Francisco david.r.francisco@nasa.gov
Devon Griffin devon.w.griffin@nasa.gov
Lealem Mulugeta Mulugeta@dsls.usra.edu
Steve Platts steven.platts-1@nasa.gov
Mark Shelhamer mark.j.shelhamer@nasa.gov

USDA

Name Email
Daniel L. Schmoldt dschmoldt@csrees.usda.gov

DOE

Name Email
Pablo Rabinowicz Pablo.Rabinowicz@science.doe.gov
David G. Thomassen david.thomassen@science.doe.gov

USDVA

Name Email
Robert Jaeger Robert.Jaeger@va.gov

MITACS

Name Email
Rebeccah Marsh rmarsh@mitacs.ca

FDA

Name Email
Donna Lochner Donna.Lochner@fda.hhs.gov
Tina Morrison tina.morrison@fda.hhs.gov
Elijah Weisberg Elijah.Weisberg@fda.hhs.gov

IARPA

Name Email
Peter Highnam Peter.Highnam@IARPA.gov