Upcoming MSM Meetings

Meeting Date:
Monday, September 11, 2017 to Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Meeting Location:
Vienna, Austria
Abstract Deadline:
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Meeting Date:
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 to Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Meeting Location:
Göttingen, Germany
Meeting Date:
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 to Thursday, October 12, 2017
Meeting Date:
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 to Thursday, November 16, 2017
Meeting Location:
University of California Riverside - Genomics Auditorium
Meeting Date:
Friday, January 12, 2018 to Saturday, January 13, 2018
Meeting Location:
Los Angeles

Past MSM Meetings

Meeting Date:
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 to Thursday, July 20, 2017
Meeting Location:
Stanford University, Stanford, CA
Meeting Date:
Sunday, July 30, 2017 to Friday, August 4, 2017
Meeting Location:
Indiana University, Bloomington, IN, USA
Meeting Date:
Monday, May 1, 2017 to Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Meeting Location:
National Science Foundation, Stafford II, Rm 555, 4201 Wilson Blvd., Arlington, Virginia, 22230, United States
Meeting Date:
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 to Saturday, July 8, 2017
Meeting Location:
Lehman Auditorium, George Washington University, Washington DC, USA
Meeting Date:
Monday, August 7, 2017 to Friday, August 11, 2017
Meeting Location:
National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis (NIMBioS), Univ. of Tennessee, Knoxville