Upcoming MSM Meetings

Meeting Date:
Monday, June 24, 2019 to Friday, June 28, 2019
Meeting Location:
Winston-Salem, NC
Meeting Date:
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Meeting Location:
Virtual
Meeting Date:
Monday, July 22, 2019 to Friday, July 26, 2019
Meeting Location:
Montreal, Canada
Meeting Date:
Monday, August 5, 2019 to Sunday, August 11, 2019
Meeting Location:
Indiana University, Bloomington, IN
Meeting Date:
Sunday, August 11, 2019 to Saturday, August 17, 2019
Meeting Location:
Indiana University, Bloomington, Indiana USA
Abstract Deadline:
Monday, June 10, 2019

Past MSM Meetings

Meeting Date:
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 to Friday, May 10, 2019
Abstract Deadline:
Monday, February 25, 2019
Meeting Date:
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 to Friday, June 7, 2019
Meeting Location:
Cambridge University or remotely
Abstract Deadline:
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Meeting Date:
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Meeting Location:
Orlando, Florida
Meeting Date:
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 to Friday, June 14, 2019
Meeting Location:
Faro, Portugal
Abstract Deadline:
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Meeting Date:
Monday, May 13, 2019 to Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Meeting Location:
NIMBioS at the Univ. of Tennessee, Knoxville