Announcements

2014 Multiscale Modeling Consoritium Meeting, September 3-4, 2014

Satellite Meeting on September 5, 2014

Find out more at the meeting website!

Funding Opportunities

Application Due Date:
Thursday, June 5, 2014, Sunday, October 5, 2014, Thursday, February 5, 2015
Application Due Date:
Thursday, June 5, 2014, Sunday, October 5, 2014, Thursday, February 5, 2015
Application Due Date:
Saturday, April 5, 2014, Tuesday, August 5, 2014, Friday, December 5, 2014

Webinars

No Upcoming Webinars

MSM Meetings

Meeting Date:
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 to Friday, September 12, 2014
Meeting Location:
Trondheim, Norway

Special Session on Multiscale Biomechanics

Meeting Date:
Monday, October 13, 2014 to Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Meeting Location:
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Meeting Date:
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Meeting Location:
New Orleans, LA

This wiki contains information relevant to the IMAG (Interagency Modeling and Analysis Group) and the MSM (Multi-scale Modeling Consortium)
Questions about IMAG and the MSM Consortium can be directed to Dr. Grace Peng: penggr@mail.nih.gov