Announcements

2015 IMAG MSM Consortium Meeting

Dates:  Tuesday and Wednesday September 8-9, 2015

Location:  NIH, Lister Hill Auditorium  

Meeting agenda and other information: http://www.imagwiki.nibib.nih.gov/imag-events/2015-msm-consortium-meeting.

Satellite meetings: Thursday September 10, 2015

Please register at:  2015 IMAG Multiscale Modeling (MSM) Consortium Meeting Registration.  

 

 

Funding Opportunities

Application Due Date:
Monday, March 9, 2015, Friday, May 29, 2015, Tuesday, September 29, 2015, Friday, January 29, 2016, Monday, May 30, 2016, Thursday, September 29, 2016, Monday, January 30, 2017, Monday, May 29, 2017, Friday, September 29, 2017

Webinars

Presenter:
Dr. Alison Galvani, Dr. Mosoka Fallah, Dr. Madhav Marathe, Dr. Bryan Lewis
Webinar Date
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 11:30am to Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 3:30pm
Presenter:
Dr. Wen Chen, Program Director, NCCIH
Webinar Date
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 2:30pm
Presenter:
Linda R. Petzold, Department of Computer Science, and Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of California Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA, 93106, USA
Webinar Date
Monday, November 9, 2015 - 3:00pm

MSM Meetings

The National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis (NIMBioS) is now accepting applications for its Investigative Workshop, "Morphological Plant Models," to be held September 2-4, 2015, at NIMBioS.Objectives:  An increasing population faces the growing demand for agricultural products.

Meeting Date:
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 to Friday, September 4, 2015
Meeting Location:
National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis, Univ. of Tennessee, Knoxville
Meeting Date:
Monday, September 21, 2015 to Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Meeting Location:
Shanghai University

This wiki contains information relevant to the IMAG (Interagency Modeling and Analysis Group) and the MSM (Multi-scale Modeling Consortium)Questions about IMAG and the MSM Consortium can be directed to NIBIBimag@mail.nih.gov.