Announcements

Survey on Credible Practice of M&S in Healthcare

The Committee on Credible Practice of Modeling and Simulation in Healthcare is currently conducting a survey to identify broadly applicable rules for credible practices of modeling & simulation. If you are interested, please take the survey:

Survey on Credible Practice of M&S

Please also check other Committee activities and provide feedback at the IMAG/MSM Committee page.

Funding Opportunities

Application Due Date:
Thursday, June 5, 2014, Sunday, October 5, 2014, Thursday, February 5, 2015
Application Due Date:
Thursday, June 5, 2014, Sunday, October 5, 2014, Thursday, February 5, 2015
Application Due Date:
Saturday, April 5, 2014, Tuesday, August 5, 2014, Friday, December 5, 2014

Webinars

Presenter:
Vivek Shenoy, University of Pennsylvania
Webinar Date
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Webinar Host:
Integrated multiscale biomaterials experiment and modeling group (ImuBEAM)

MSM Meetings

Special Session on Multiscale Biomechanics

Meeting Date:
Monday, October 13, 2014 to Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Meeting Location:
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

(to be held in conjunction with SC14, room TBA, Sunday, 16 November 2014, New Orleans, LA, USA)

Meeting Date:
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Meeting Location:
New Orleans, LA
Meeting Date:
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 to Friday, December 5, 2014
Meeting Location:
NIMBioS at the University of Tennessee, Knoxville

This wiki contains information relevant to the IMAG (Interagency Modeling and Analysis Group) and the MSM (Multi-scale Modeling Consortium)Questions about IMAG and the MSM Consortium can be directed to NIBIBimag@mail.nih.gov.