Listing of IMAG Participants

Interagency Modeling and Analysis Group (IMAG) List of Participants

NIH

Name Institution Email
Leonardo Angelone NIDA leonardo.angelone@nih.gov
David Balshaw NIEHS balshaw@niehs.nih.gov
Greg Bloss NIAAA Gregory.Bloss@nih.gov
Kris Bough NIDA boughk@nida.nih.gov
Paul Brazhnik NIGMS brazhnikp@nigms.nih.gov
Liliana Brown NIAID liliana.brown@nih.gov
Regina Bures NICHD regina.bures@nih.gov
Jacek Capala NCI capalaj@mail.nih.gov
Art Castle NIDDK castlea@niddk.nih.gov
Wen Chen NCCIH Wen.chen2@nih.gov
Rada Dagher NIMHD rada.dagher@nih.gov
Alison Deckhut Augustine NIAID adeckhut@niaid.nih.gov
Bethany Deeds NIDA deedsb@nida.nih.gov
Qi Duan NIBIB Qi.Duan@nih.gov
Michele Ferrante NIMH michele.ferrante@nih.gov
Eric Feuer NCI feuerr@mail.nih.gov
Valerie Florance NLM florancev@mail.nih.gov
Fred Friedman NIGMS ffriedma@mail.nih.gov
Dan Gallahan NCI gallahad@mail.nih.gov
David George NIBIB georged@mail.nih.gov
Liz Ginexi OBSSR LGinexi@mail.nih.gov
Craig Giroux CSR craig.giroux@nih.gov
Jim Gnadt NINDS gnadtjw@ninds.nih.gov
Timothy Gondre-Lewis NIAID tglewis@mail.nih.gov
Susan Gregurick NIGMS susan.gregurick@nih.gov
Tom Greenwell NEI greenwellt@nei.nih.gov
Sean Hanlon NCI hanlonse@mail.nih.gov
Shannon Hughes NCI shannon.hughes@nih.gov
Christine Kelley NIBIB kelleyc@mail.nih.gov
Anthony Kirilusha NIAMS kirilushaag@mail.nih.gov
Malgorzata Klosek CSR klosekm@mail.nih.gov
Donna Krasnewich NIGMS dkras@nigms.nih.gov
Jennie Larkin NIDDK larkinj2@mail.nih.gov
Gayle Lester (F) NIAMS lester1@mail.nih.gov
Christina Liu NCI liuch2@mail.nih.gov
Orlando Lopez NIDCR orlando.lopez@nih.gov
James Luo NHLBI luoja@mail.nih.gov
Peter Lyster NIGMS lysterp@mail.nih.gov
Stephen Marcus NIGMS Stephen.Marcus@nih.hhs.gov
Andy Maynard NIEHS andy.maynard@nih.gov
David Miller NCI david.miller3@nih.gov
Mike Pazin NHGRI michael.pazin@nih.gov
Grace Peng NIBIB penggr@mail.nih.gov
Suzana Petanceska NIA petanceskas@NIA.NIH.GOV
Amy Poremba (F) NIDCD amy.poremba@nih.gov
Laura Povlich FIC laura.povlich@nih.gov
Pankaj Qasba NHLBI qasbap@nhlbi.nih.gov
Lou Quatrano NCMRR/NICHD quatranl@mail.nih.gov
Haluk Resat NIGMS haluk.resat@nih.gov
Bill Riley OD william.riley@nih.gov
Asif Rizwan NHLBI asif.rizwan@nhlbi.gov
Andrew Rossi NIMH rossia@mail.nih.gov
Merav Sabri NCCIH merav.sabri@nih.gov
Salvatore Sechi NIDDK sechis@extra.niddk.nih.gov
Heidi Sofia NHGRI heidi.sofia@nih.gov
Barbara Sorkin OD sorkinb@od.nih.gov
Coryse St Hillaire-Clarke NIA coryse.sthillaire-clarke@nih.gov
Manana Sukhareva NIBIB sukharem@mail.nih.gov
Xenia Tigno NHLBI tignoxt@nhlbi.nih.gov
Hung Tseng NIAMS tsengh@mail.nih.gov

Susan Volman

NIDA

susan.volman@nih.gov

Xujing Wang NIDDK xujing.wang@nih.gov

Chuck Washabaugh

NIAMS washabac@mail.nih.gov
Susan Wright NIDA susan.wright@nih.gov
Ashley Xia NIDDK axia@mail.nih.gov
Alison Yao NIAID yaoal@mail.nih.gov
Jane Ye NLM yej@mail.nih.gov
Terry Yoo NLM tyoo@mail.nih.gov
Huiming Zhang NCI zhanghui@mail.nih.gov
Xinzhi Zhang NIMHD xinzhi.zhang@nih.gov
Steve Zullo NIBIB Steven.Zullo@nih.gov

NSF

Name Institution Email
Vipin Chaudhary CISE/OAC vipchaud@nsf.gov
Fahmida Chowdhury SBE Office of Multidisciplinary Activities fchowdhu@nsf.gov
Almadena Chtchelkanova CISE/CCF achtchel@nsf.gov
Michele Grimm ENG/CBET mgrimm@nsf.gov
Leland Jameson MPS/DMS LJameson@nsf.gov
Elebeoba May NSF emay@nsf.gov
Eduardo Misawa ENG/CBET emisawa@nsf.gov
Christina Payne CBET cpayne@nsf.gov
James Powell MPS/DMS jpowell@nsf.gov
Sridhar Raghavachari BIO/IOS shraghava@nsf.gov
Sylvia Spengler CISE sspengle@nsf.gov
Junping Wang MPS/DMS jwang@nsf.gov
Ken Whang CISE/IIS kwhang@nsf.gov

DOD

Name Institution Email
Fariba Fahroo DARPA fariba.fahroo@darpa.mil
Mary Kratz PEPFAR mkratz@umich.edu
Harvey Magee TATRC, USAMRMC harvey.magee@tatrc.org
Pedja Neskovic ONR predrag.neskovic@navy.mil
Virginia Pasour ARL virginia.b.pasour.civ@mail.mil

NASA - Human Research Program

Name Email
Jennifer Fogarty jennifer.fogarty-1@nasa.gov
Devon Griffin devon.w.griffin@nasa.gov
Beth Lewandowski beth.e.lewandowski@nasa.gov
Jerry Myers jerry.g.myers@nasa.gov

USDA

Name Email

DOE

Name Email
Ramana Madupu Ramana.Madupu@Science.doe.gov

USDVA

NAME EMAIL
Brian Schulz Brian.Schulz@va.gov

FDA

Name Email
Donna Lochner Donna.Lochner@fda.hhs.gov
Tina Morrison tina.morrison@fda.hhs.gov

IARPA

Name Email
David Markowitz david.markowitz@iarpa.gov
Jennifer Wang yunyanjennifer.wang@iarpa.gov

AHRQ

Name Email
Kerm Henriksen Kerm.Henriksen@ahrq.hhs.gov
David Rodrick david.rodrick@ahrq.hhs.gov

CDC

NAME EMAIL
Rachel Slayton via3@cdc.gov

AFSOR

Name Email
Fariba Fahroo fariba.fahroo@us.af.mil
Table sorting checkbox
Off