Announcements

IMAG is celebrating the 10th Anniversary of the MSM Consortium!!!

Register now!

March 22-24, 2017 @ NIH, Bethesda, MD

POSTER ABSTRACT DEADLINE HAS BEEN EXTENDED TO FEBRUARY 15, 2017!

Multiscale Modeling - Joint Funding Notice

The following Notice was just released to emphasize the interest of the Interagency Modeling and Analysis Group (IMAG) in promoting joint agency funding through the Multiscale Modeling Initiative, https://grants.nih.gov/grants/guide/notice-files/NOT-EB-16-011.html. Please contact the agency contacts for further information.

Funding Opportunities

Application Due Date:
Thursday, January 5, 2017, Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Application Due Date:
Thursday, February 16, 2017, Friday, June 16, 2017, Monday, October 16, 2017
Application Due Date:
Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Webinars

No Upcoming Webinars

MSM Meetings

Meeting Date:
Monday, March 6, 2017 to Friday, March 10, 2017
Meeting Location:
Mathematical Biology Institute (MBI), Columbus, OH

The National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis (NIMBioS) is now accepting applications for its Investigative Workshop, "Pan-microbial Trait Ecology," to be held June 14-16, 2017, at NIMBioS.Objectives: This workshop aims to lay the groundwork for a mechanistic trait-based framework for different microbial taxa by combining several fundamental fields, from genomics and metabolic modeling to community ecology and ecosystem modeling.

Meeting Date:
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 to Friday, June 16, 2017
Meeting Location:
NIMBioS at the Univ. of Tennessee, Knoxville

The National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis (NIMBioS) is now accepting applications for its Tutorial, "Uncertainty Quantification for Biological Models," to be held June 26-28, 2017, at NIMBioS.Objectives:  This tutorial will fo

Meeting Date:
Monday, June 26, 2017 to Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Meeting Location:
NIMBioS at the Univ. of Tennessee, Knoxville

This wiki contains information relevant to the IMAG (Interagency Modeling and Analysis Group) and the MSM (Multi-scale Modeling Consortium)Questions about IMAG and the MSM Consortium can be directed to NIBIBimag@mail.nih.gov.