Modeling Subgroup

Return to main BRAIN U19 Data Science Consortium pageU19 model map

Co-Leads:  Shaul Druckmann, Aaron Milstein

NIH Liaisons:  Grace Peng (NIBIB), Karen David (NINDS)

Email list: shauld@stanford.edu; aaronmil@stanford.edu; grace.peng@nih.gov; karen.david@nih.gov;robert.froemke@med.nyu.edu; Macayla.Donegan@nyulangone.org; murray@cds.caltech.edu; iraikov@stanford.edu; jovo@jhu.edu; fairhall@u.washington.edu; wlosert@umd.edu; dimitri@vathes.com; lfa2103@columbia.edu; ken@neurotheory.columbia.edu; bdoiron@pitt.edu; adamsc@princeton.edu; xjwang@nyu.edu; sharpee@salk.edu; golomb@post.bgu.ac.il

U19 Model Descriptions

April 13, 2019 BRAIN PI meeting - Modeling Discussion

Member List

U19 Project

Name

U19 Contact PI

U19 Modeler

Email

 

Tsien

Robert Froemke

robert.froemke@med.nyu.edu

 

Tsien

Macayla Donegan

Macayla.Donegan@nyulangone.org

 

Dickenson

Shaul Druckmann

shauld@stanford.edu

 

Dickenson

Richard Murray

murray@cds.caltech.edu

 

Soltesz

Aaron Milstein

aaronmil@stanford.edu

 

Soltesz

Ivan Raikov

iraikov@stanford.edu

 

Engert

Joshua Vogelstein

jovo@jhu.edu

 

Buffalo

Fairhall lab member

fairhall@u.washington.edu

 

Maunsell

Wolfgang Losert

wlosert@umd.edu

 

Brody

Dimitri Yatsenko

dimitri@vathes.com

 

Costa

Larry Abbott

lfa2103@columbia.edu

 

Miller

Ken Miller

ken@neurotheory.columbia.edu

 

Miller

Brent Doiron

bdoiron@pitt.edu

 

Brody

Adam Charles

adamsc@princeton.edu

 

Buffalo

Xiao-Jing Wang

xjwang@nyu.edu

  Goulding Tatyana Sharpee sharpee@salk.edu
  Goulding David Golomb golomb@post.bgu.ac.il
Table sorting checkbox
Off