IMAG-AND Futures Welcoming remarks

Comment

Thanks

Thanks for organizing this guys...is it correct that attendees are not meant to share audio and video? makes sense but just trying to be sure.

Submitted by DBasanta on Tue, 03/17/2020 - 13:07

4 Foot Led Tube Light Fixture

Portefeuille Chouettes sur balan?oire Rose gbg024?Ilka parey 26-GR du Monde de? http://www.deepstore.fr/portefeuille-chouettes-sur-balan231oire-rose-gb…
Ignite Strikerdpvi Slide Sandalias para hombre http://www.uastore.es/ignite-strikerdpvi-slide-sandalias-para-hombre-p-…
Radix One Slim Wallet Porta carte di credito. 9 cm http://www.mdworldstore.it/radix-one-slim-wallet-porta-carte-di-credito…
Hamburg 2 Besace à longue bandoulière en brun foncé http://www.yoostore.de/hamburg-2-besace-224-longue-bandouli232re-en-bru…
4 Foot Led Tube Light Fixture https://www.abotled.com/4-foot-led-tube-light-fixture/

Submitted by 4 Foot Led Tub… (not verified) on Wed, 09/16/2020 - 09:20

Geox B Toledo C. Scarpe da Ginnastica Basse Bimbo

Gro?e Handtasche mit Cartoon-Motiv mit sü?em Tier-Weltkarte. Einkaufstasche mit Rei?verschluss http://www.yoostore.de/gro223e-handtasche-mit-cartoonmotiv-mit-s252223e…
GW 4G15B https://www.johnfuauto.com/gw-4g15b/
Emma Tall. Botas con forro Mujer http://www.uastore.es/emma-tall-botas-con-forro-mujer-p-14694.html
TEYUN Bo?te diamant Sac Hot Flower Place d?ner Sac de haute qualité perlée (Color : Pink2) http://www.deepstore.fr/teyun-bo238te-diamant-sac-hot-flower-place-d238…
Geox B Toledo C. Scarpe da Ginnastica Basse Bimbo http://www.mdworldstore.it/geox-b-toledo-c-scarpe-da-ginnastica-basse-b…

Submitted by Geox B Toledo … (not verified) on Wed, 09/16/2020 - 11:31

Shanghai Maritime University

Rivets Cuir Femmes Poignées Haut Sacs Sacs Croisés Sac à Dos Mode Sacs à Dos pour Shopping Travail Campus Noir Bleu No?l http://www.hitechstore.fr/rivets-cuir-femmes-poign233es-haut-sacs-sacs-…
Alwayswin Damen Vintage Leder Booties Kurzstiefel mit Absatz Mode Elegant Stiefeletten Winter Retro Kurze Stiefel Blockabsatz Winterstiefel Freizeitschuhe Lederstiefel http://www.acatostore.de/alwayswin-damen-vintage-leder-booties-kurzstie…
98Q7109 Beatles Donna. Tacco Basso. Vitello Nero. Fondo Gomma. Made in Italy (Numeric_38) http://www.sonicstore.it/98q7109-beatles-donna-tacco-basso-vitello-nero…
Happy Gross - Zapatilla de Estar por casa Ni?as http://www.sarstore.es/happy-gross-zapatilla-de-estar-por-casa-ni241as-…
Shanghai Maritime University https://www.eastjuntai.com/universities/shanghai-maritime-university.ht…

Submitted by Shanghai Marit… (not verified) on Fri, 09/18/2020 - 05:13

bagasse fired boiler

HONG-YANG Business-Gep?ck Leder Aktentasche Erste Schicht Leder 17 Zoll Business Herrentasche Gro?e Handtasche (Color : Black. Size : L) http://www.acatostore.de/hongyang-businessgep228ck-leder-aktentasche-er…
Dream PAIRSfemminile Joies Ginocchio Alto Basso Hidden Wedge Boots http://www.sonicstore.it/dream-pairsfemminile-joies-ginocchio-alto-bass…
Wave Inspire 14 Running Shoe. Chaussure de Course Femme http://www.hitechstore.fr/wave-inspire-14-running-shoe-chaussure-de-cou…
Peque?o Cuero Crossbody monederos y Bolsos con Correa para el Hombro para la Mujer Azul Profundo http://www.uastore.es/peque241o-cuero-crossbody-monederos-y-bolsos-con-…
bagasse fired boiler https://www.aiboiler.com/bagasse-fired-boiler/

Submitted by bagasse fired boiler (not verified) on Fri, 09/18/2020 - 15:26

Kenniston Nellie. Zapatillas Chukka para Mujer

Jelly Junior. Scarpe da Scogli Unisex-Bambini http://www.mdworldstore.it/jelly-junior-scarpe-da-scogli-unisexbambini-…
Sandales pour Femme - avec Semelle Confortable http://www.hitechstore.fr/sandales-pour-femme-avec-semelle-confortable-…
Ac Fan https://www.gdszlian.com/ac-fan/
HUOQILIN Handtasche Leder Mode Big Bag Schulter Leder Umh?ngetasche (Color : C) http://www.yoostore.de/huoqilin-handtasche-leder-mode-big-bag-schulter-…
Kenniston Nellie. Zapatillas Chukka para Mujer http://www.uastore.es/kenniston-nellie-zapatillas-chukka-para-mujer-p-7…

Submitted by Kenniston Nell… (not verified) on Mon, 09/21/2020 - 15:09

Rebound. Baskets Femme

N / A JDSWL Flip Flops Sommer Herren Casual Slipper Mode Rei?verschluss Flip Flops http://www.yoostore.de/n-a-jdswl-flip-flops-sommer-herren-casual-slippe…
Guangxi University https://www.eastjuntai.com/universities/guangxi-university.html
Bobby. Zapatillas para Ni?os http://www.uastore.es/bobby-zapatillas-para-ni241os-p-1919.html
Tanxinxing Oxfords for Men Nappe Fannulloni Slip On Cuoio Suola di Gomma a Punta Brunito Stile Anti-Skid Perforato Embossed Scarpe (Color : Rosso. Dimensione : 42 EU) http://www.mdworldstore.it/tanxinxing-oxfords-for-men-nappe-fannulloni-…
Rebound. Baskets Femme http://www.deepstore.fr/rebound-baskets-femme-p-8470.html

Submitted by Rebound. Baske… (not verified) on Tue, 09/22/2020 - 05:19

Damen Ultraboost 20 W Laufschuh. Rosa. 43.3 EU

Julia Basics. Sandales Bout Ouvert Femme http://www.hitechstore.fr/julia-basics-sandales-bout-ouvert-femme-p-143…
Botas De Cuero para Mujer.Botas Martin para Mujer Cuero De PU Tobillo Dise?o De Hebilla Negra Cremallera Lateral Cómodo Chelsea De Tacón Bajo Zapatos Casuales De Moda para Invierno Oto?o Senderi http://www.uastore.es/botas-de-cuero-para-mujerbotas-martin-para-mujer-…
Stivali Da Pioggia Da Uomo.Basso-Top Rotondo Toe Gelatina Color Gomma Corta Botte Anti-Skid Stivali Da Pioggia Neri. Moda Maschile Confortevole Scarpe Da Pioggia Per Il Tempo Libero. Adatto Per Stiva http://www.mdworldstore.it/stivali-da-pioggia-da-uomobassotop-rotondo-t…
3 head weigher https://www.cnmultihead.com/3-head-weigher/
Damen Ultraboost 20 W Laufschuh. Rosa. 43.3 EU http://www.acatostore.de/damen-ultraboost-20-w-laufschuh-rosa-433-eu-p-…

Submitted by Damen Ultraboo… (not verified) on Wed, 09/23/2020 - 13:09

Black Phenyl

Mujer Moda Tacón Grueso Punta Abierta Elegante Modo para Fiesta y Boda para Dama Talón 13 CM Plataforma 4.5 CM Adecuado para Bodas. Discotecas. Citas http://www.sarstore.es/mujer-moda-tac243n-grueso-punta-abierta-elegante…
Baskets compensées Respirantes en Plein air Femmes Maille Tricot Chaussures de Sport Respirant Automne Hauteur Augmentant Plate-Forme Chaussures à Lacets http://www.hitechstore.fr/baskets-compens233es-respirantes-en-plein-air…
Herren Arrowz Laufschuhe http://www.acatostore.de/herren-arrowz-laufschuhe-p-14792.html
Primus Lite II BIO. Mens Vegan Light Movement Breathable Shoe with Barefoot Sole And No-Sew Construction http://www.sonicstore.it/primus-lite-ii-bio-mens-vegan-light-movement-b…
Black Phenyl https://www.honneurtech.com/black-phenyl/

Submitted by Black Phenyl (not verified) on Wed, 09/23/2020 - 22:00

FTTx Optical Cable

Damen Petals - Robyn Turnschuh http://www.acatostore.de/damen-petals-robyn-turnschuh-p-17282.html
Chaussures de Danse Latine Femme Satin de Haute Qualité Salsa Tango Valse Chaussures Danse De Salon Modèle 217 http://www.deepstore.fr/chaussures-de-danse-latine-femme-satin-de-haute…
Continental 80. Scarpe da Ginnastica Basse Uomo http://www.sonicstore.it/continental-80-scarpe-da-ginnastica-basse-uomo…
Viscata Aiguablava 3 cu?a. Moda. Ankle-Strap. Puntera Abierta. tacón Espadrilles. Fabricado en Espa?a http://www.uastore.es/viscata-aiguablava-3-cu241a-moda-anklestrap-punte…
FTTx Optical Cable https://www.qualfiber.com/fttx-optical-cable/

Submitted by FTTx Optical Cable (not verified) on Thu, 09/24/2020 - 05:54

Muse Umh?ngetasche schwarz

Sacs à bandoulière décontractés Grands Sacs à bandoulière en Toile décontractés pour Femmes Sac à bandoulière Quotidien à bandoulière avec Sangle Amovible Sacs à bandoulière en Toile pour fe http://www.deepstore.fr/sacs-224-bandouli232re-d233contract233s-grands-…
BIGJOKE - Borse da donna per il Ringraziamento Foresta Autunno Albero del Ringraziamento Borsa a Tracolla http://www.sonicstore.it/bigjoke-borse-da-donna-per-il-ringraziamento-f…
100ml aroma oil diffuser bottle https://www.comiaroma.com/100ml-aroma-oil-diffuser-bottle/
Bolso Tote para Mujer. JOSEKO Bolso de Mano Grande para Mujer Bolso de Hombro Bolso Shopper Bolso de Cuero Bolso Bandolera Mujer para Ordenador Portátil http://www.uastore.es/bolso-tote-para-mujer-joseko-bolso-de-mano-grande…
Muse Umh?ngetasche schwarz http://www.acatostore.de/muse-umh228ngetasche-schwarz-p-21534.html

Submitted by Muse Umh?ngeta… (not verified) on Thu, 09/24/2020 - 21:10

Lina Flat K. Bailarinas con Punta Cerrada para Ni?as

Blue Sea Turtles Conch Shell On Black Chest Sling Bag Crossbody Zaino Spalla Casual Zaino Zaino per Uomini Donne Outdoor Ciclismo Escursionismo Viaggio http://www.mdworldstore.it/blue-sea-turtles-conch-shell-on-black-chest-…
Sac à main rétro en cuir PU avec poignée supérieure Motif fleurs avec feuilles http://www.deepstore.fr/sac-224-main-r233tro-en-cuir-pu-avec-poign233e-…
Dames Sneakers 10183.2.057 Brigitte Zwart - gr??e 40 http://www.yoostore.de/clarks-griffin-marni-women8217s-casual-shoes-p-1…
adidas by Stella McCartney Ultraboost X 3D Black Sneaker. Size UK: http://www.shoesbright.com/adidas-by-stella-mccartney-ultraboost-x-3d-b…
East China Normal University https://www.eastjuntai.com/universities/east-china-normal-university.ht…
Lina Flat K. Bailarinas con Punta Cerrada para Ni?as http://www.uastore.es/lina-flat-k-bailarinas-con-punta-cerrada-para-ni2…

Submitted by Lina Flat K. B… (not verified) on Fri, 09/25/2020 - 19:32

Dominika

adidas Ultraboost ATR Ltd Mens Casual Running Shoes Bb4145 http://www.shoesbright.com/adidas-ultraboost-atr-ltd-mens-casual-runnin…
Estate Rivetto Cuneo Infradito Muffin alla Boemia Pendio con i Sandali Moda Femminile Casuale Tacco Alto Pantofole http://www.mdworldstore.it/estate-rivetto-cuneo-infradito-muffin-alla-b…
Sac à bandoulière pour soirée avec motif cascade http://www.deepstore.fr/sac-224-bandouli232re-pour-soir233e-avec-motif-…
Best Disposable Dust Mask https://www.richengmed.com/best-disposable-dust-mask/
Zapatos DE Seguridad DE Trabajo - Hard - S3 SRC REDLION http://www.uastore.es/zapatos-de-seguridad-de-trabajo-hard-s3-src-redli…
Harbour 2nd http://www.yoostore.de/harbour-2nd-dominika-shopper-braun-cognac-p-1160…

Submitted by Dominika (not verified) on Sat, 09/26/2020 - 07:26

JACKET

Pantoufles Licorne en Peluche Hiver Maison Chaude Pantoufles Floues Paires Plates Pantoufles Antidérapantes Chaussures Dintérieur en Plein Air Pantoufles Filles Cadeau 1 Paire http://www.deepstore.fr/pantoufles-licorne-en-peluche-hiver-maison-chau…
Warm Up Bootie. Scarpe da Balletto Bambina http://www.mdworldstore.it/warm-up-bootie-scarpe-da-balletto-bambina-p-…
Nike AD Mens Basic Crew Neck Shirt http://www.shoesbright.com/nike-ad-mens-basic-crew-neck-shirt-p-3837.ht…
Perfect Pouch - Maravillosa mamá - Rosa fucsia http://www.uastore.es/perfect-pouch-maravillosa-mam225-rosa-fucsia-p-11…
Unisex 11jyb Trekking-& Wanderstiefel http://www.yoostore.de/unisex-11jyb-trekking-wanderstiefel-p-14758.html
JACKET https://www.ruishengarment.com/jacket-men/

Submitted by JACKET (not verified) on Sat, 09/26/2020 - 07:56

Stacy ADAMSBartley - K - Bartley Mixte Enfant Homme

CNMZ Bolsas de Mano para Mujer???Bolsos Vintage Bolso de Hombro de Color?Liso?Lady Cloud Purse Mujer Cartera de Cuero Suave Mujer. Bolso Morado http://www.uastore.es/cnmz-bolsas-de-mano-para-mujer160160160bolsos-vin…
cnc router cnc laser engraver https://www.hansymlaser.com/cnc-router-cnc-laser-engraver/
adidas Running PulseBOOST HD http://www.shoesbright.com/adidas-running-pulseboost-hd-p-3425.html
RZL Geldklammern Brogue Schnitzen Oxfords for M?nner. Lace up-echtes Leder zeigte Zehe-Schuhe. Burnished Art Handgefertigte Solid Color Schl?ppchen Stitching (Color : Black. Size : 43 EU) http://www.acatostore.de/rzl-geldklammern-brogue-schnitzen-oxfords-for-…
LCFF Ciabatte Infradito Womens Slim Infradito Estate Cuneo Pistoni della Spiaggia di Colore Solido Antiscivolo Sandali Confortevole Scarpe morbide (Color : Hot Pink. Size : UK5.5-38 EU) http://www.sonicstore.it/lcff-ciabatte-infradito-womens-slim-infradito-…
Stacy ADAMSBartley - K - Bartley Mixte Enfant Homme http://www.hitechstore.fr/stacy-adamsbartley-k-bartley-mixte-enfant-hom…

Submitted by Stacy ADAMSBar… (not verified) on Tue, 09/29/2020 - 13:05

Cl R Ripple M. Zapatillas de Gimnasia para Hombre

Femmes Talon compensé Mary Jane Pompes Plate-Forme Dames Printemps Automne Cheville Boucle Sangle Bout Rond Talons Hauts http://www.deepstore.fr/femmes-talon-compens233-mary-jane-pompes-platef…
100w Co2 лазерная резка https://www.mornlaser.com/tag/100w-co2-%d0%bb%d0%b0%d0%b7%d0%b5%d1%80%d…
Damen Ledergeldb?rse Kompackt mit Rei?verschluss Glattes Leder Zen Kollektion http://www.acatostore.de/damen-ledergeldb246rse-kompackt-mit-rei223vers…
Nike Air Jordan Super.Fly 5 Po Mens Basketball Trainers 881571 Sneakers Shoes http://www.shoesbright.com/nike-air-jordan-superfly-5-po-mens-basketbal…
Scarpe da Corsa Donna Uomo Unisex Moda Sneakers per Correre Traspirante Fitness Sport Scarpe da Ginnastica Grigio Verde 42 http://www.sonicstore.it/scarpe-da-corsa-donna-uomo-unisex-moda-sneaker…
Cl R Ripple M. Zapatillas de Gimnasia para Hombre http://www.sarstore.es/cl-r-ripple-m-zapatillas-de-gimnasia-para-hombre…

Submitted by Cl R Ripple M… (not verified) on Sat, 10/03/2020 - 07:24

Tunnel Metal Detector

Turnschuhe Art Trainerschuhe M?nner Turnschuhe für M?nner Schuhe 12 Sportschuhe für M?nner Sportschuhe für M?nner Bowling http://www.yoostore.de/turnschuhe-art-trainerschuhe-m228nner-turnschuhe…
adidas Stan Smith Crib. Pantofole Unisex-Bambini http://www.mdworldstore.it/adidas-stan-smith-crib-pantofole-unisexbambi…
adidas Mens Supernova Trail Running Casual Shoes. http://www.shoesbright.com/adidas-mens-supernova-trail-running-casual-s…
Bois Chausse-pied.Parfait Corne De Chaussure Pour Les Hommes.Femme.Enfants.A?nés.Grossesse Et Personnes Souffrant De Douleur Au Genou.Trois Tailles http://www.hitechstore.fr/bois-chaussepiedparfait-corne-de-chaussure-po…
Mochila para mujer. antirrobo. a la moda. mochila de hombro. bolsa de hombro. Space Moon Alien http://www.sarstore.es/mochila-para-mujer-antirrobo-a-la-moda-mochila-d…
Tunnel Metal Detector http://www.chinametaldetector.com/products/industrial-metal-detector/tu…

Submitted by Tunnel Metal D… (not verified) on Tue, 10/06/2020 - 07:31

adidas Womens B75899 Pureboost X Tr 3.0

LQX Chaussures Basket-Ball Hommes.Entra?neurs Personnels Chaussures De Basket-Ball De Précision Aérienne Légères Et De Haute Résistance Au Choc élastique.6 UK http://www.hitechstore.fr/lqx-chaussures-basketball-hommesentra238neurs…
1461 W THREE-EYE Oxford Scarpe http://www.mdworldstore.it/1461-w-threeeye-oxford-scarpe-p-16067.html
Bolso convertible en mochila SMM2 SMOOTH ME http://www.uastore.es/bolso-convertible-en-mochila-smm2-smooth-me-p-237…
Damen Braided Shopper. 44x13x28 cm http://www.acatostore.de/damen-braided-shopper-44x13x28-cm-p-8122.html
Alphabet Flash Cards https://www.justchinaprinting.com/alphabet-flash-cards/
adidas Womens B75899 Pureboost X Tr 3.0 http://www.shoesbright.com/adidas-womens-b75899-pureboost-x-tr-30-p-296…

Submitted by adidas Womens … (not verified) on Wed, 10/07/2020 - 13:59

Add new comment