2015 MSM Consortium Meeting

FINAL Agenda

PDF iconMeeting Booklet_IMAG Wiki Version_2015 MSM Consortium Meeting.pdf

Webcast INFO -  Webcast Information 2015MSM.docx

Location:  Lister Hill Auditorium, NIH Campus, Bethesda, MD (Bldg 38A), Visitor Map (parking in green)

 

Image iconMSM2015_summary.jpg

Hotel Information

Refreshments courtesy of the IEEE Engineering in Medicine and Biology Society – Thank You!

 

 

2015 MSM Consortium Meeting Steering Committee:

Co-Chair:  David Eckmann, David.Eckmann@uphs.upenn.edu

Co-Chair:  Marc Garbey, garbeymarc@gmail.com, garbey@cs.uh.edu

Suvranu De, des@rpi.edu

Ronan Fleming, ronan.mt.fleming@gmail.com

Mike Hucka, mhucka@caltech.edu

Saleet Jafri, sjafri@gmu.edu

Denise Kirschner, kirschne@umich.edu

Gianluca Lazzi, lazzi@utah.edu

Rishi Mathura, rishi.mathura@nih.gov

Nicole Moore, nicole.moore@nih.gov

Lealem Mulugeta, lealem.mulugeta@gmail.com

Grace Peng, grace.peng@nih.gov

Matthew Quade, quadem@od.nih.gov

All Working Group co-leads

Theme Organizers

Mark Alber, malber@nd.edu

Jacob Barhak, jacob.barhak@gmail.com

Jean-Marie C Bouteiller, jbouteil@usc.edu

Daniela Calvetti, dxc57@case.edu

Weiyong Gu, wgu@miami.edu

Anthony Hunt, a.hunt@ucsf.edu

Denise Kirschner, kirschne@umich.edu

Melissa Knothe Tate, m.knothetate@unsw.edu.au

Gianluca Lazzi, Lazzi@utah.edu

James Moore,  james.moore.jr@imperial.ac.uk

Lealem Mulugeta,  lealem.mulugeta@gmail.com

Janet Paluh, jpaluh@sunypoly.edu

Andre Ferro Pereira, a.pereira@unsw.edu.au

Erkki Somersalo, ejs49@case.edu

Event Date: 
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 08:00 to Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 17:30

Comments