Calcium Imaging Subgroup

Return to main BRAIN U19 Data Science Consortium page

Lead: Wolfgang Losert 

NIH Liaisons:  Doug Kim (NIMH)

Email list: douglas.kim@nih.govgrace.peng@nih.govpillow@princeton.eduIsraeli.Ran@nyulangone.org;Jennifer.Schiavo@nyulangone.orgben.dichter@stanford.edujohnctuthill@gmail.comjovo@jhu.eduwlosert@umd.edu;dimitri@vathes.comliam@stat.columbia.eduadamsc@princeton.edu; eh2245@columbia.edu

 

2020 BRAIN PI Meeting Virtual Booth Materials:

https://www.imagwiki.nibib.nih.gov/sites/default/files/Driving%20Collab…

https://youtu.be/wUhKkNtSu_s

 

April 13, 2019 PI meeting

Dimitri Yatsenko - presenter

 

Member List (as of 10/18/18)

U19 Contact PI

Name

Email

Brody

Jonathan Pillow

pillow@princeton.edu

Tsien

Israeli Ran

Israeli.Ran@nyulangone.org

Tsien

Jennifer Schiavo

Jennifer.Schiavo@nyulangone.org

Soltesz

Ben Dichter

ben.dichter@stanford.edu

Dickenson

John Tuthill

johnctuthill@gmail.com

Engert

Joshua Vogelstein

jovo@jhu.edu

Maunsell

Wolfgang Losert

wlosert@umd.edu

Brody

Dimitri Yatsenko

dimitri@vathes.com

Miller, Costa

Liam Paninski

liampaninski@gmail.com

Brody

Adam Charles

adamsc@princeton.edu

Costa

Elizabeth M. C. Hillman

eh2245@columbia.edu

 

Documentation

2019-01-28: pollResults || 12-4-2018 BRAIN U19 Calcium Imaging Data Science Working Group

[An initial poll of working group members with queries about topics of interest and format.]

Table sorting checkbox
Off