Behavioral Data Subgroup

Return to main BRAIN U19 Data Science Consortium page

Lead: Adam Mar

NIH Liaisons: Dana Schloesser (OBSSR), Holly Moore (NIDA)

Email list: dana.schloesser@nih.gov; holly.moore@nih.gov karen.david@nih.gov; olivier.berton@nih.gov; susan.volman@nih.gov; pillow@princeton.edu; adam.mar@nyulangone.org; luisa.schuster1986@gmail.com; takuya512osa@gmail.com; ben.dichter@stanford.edu; iraikov@stanford.edu; flyman@caltech.edu; jovo@jhu.edu; fairhall@u.washington.edu; pkanold@umd.edu; dimitri@vathes.com; liam@stat.columbia.edu; arokem@gmail.com; beth.buffalo@wanprc.org; eazim@salk.edu

Behavioral Data Challenges

 

2020 BRAIN PI Meeting Virtual Booth Materials:

https://www.imagwiki.nibib.nih.gov/sites/default/files/U19%20Behavioral…

 

April 13, 2019 Presentation

 

Member List (as of 1/6/19)

U19 Contact PI

Name

Email

Costa

 

Brody

Jonathan Pillow

pillow@princeton.edu

Tsien

Luisa Schuster

lps300@nyu.edu

Tsien

Takuya Osakada

takuya512osa@gmail.com

Tsien

Adam Mar

adam.mar@nyulangone.org

Soltesz

Ben Dichter

ben.dichter@stanford.edu

Soltesz

Ivan Raikov

iraikov@stanford.edu

Dickinson

Michael Dickinson

flyman@caltech.edu

Engert

Joshua Vogelstein

jovo@jhu.edu

Buffalo

Fairhall lab member

fairhall@u.washington.edu

Maunsell

Patrick Kanold

pkanold@umd.edu

Brody

Dimitri Yatsenko

dimitri@vathes.com

Miller, Costa

Liam Paninski

liam@stat.columbia.edu

Buffalo

Ariel Rokem

arokem@gmail.com

Buffalo

Beth Buffalo

beth.buffalo@wanprc.org

Goulding Eiman Azim eazim@salk.edu
Table sorting checkbox
Off