NWB Standards Subgroup

Return to main BRAIN U19 Data Science Consortium page

 

Subgroup Lead: Ben Dichter

NIH Liaisons:  Moria Bittmann (NINDS)

Email list: Ben Dichter <ben.dichter@gmail.com>; moria.bittmann@nih.gov; grace.peng@nih.govjw2661@columbia.edu; Alisa.Surkis@nyulangone.org; Peter Petersen <petersen.peter@gmail.com>; ben.dichter@stanford.edu; arokem@gmail.com; wlosert@umd.edu; dimitri@vathes.com

 

nwb-users.slack.com

 

Member List (as of 10/18/18)

U19 Contact PI

Name

Email

Costa

Jochen Weber

jw2661@columbia.edu

Tsien

Alisa Surkis

Alisa.Surkis@nyulangone.org

Tsien

Peter Peterson

petersen.peter@gmail.com

Soltesz

Ben Dichter

ben.dichter@stanford.edu

Buffalo

Ariel Rokem

arokem@gmail.com

Maunsell

Wolfgang Losert

wlosert@umd.edu

Brody

Dimitri Yatsenko

dimitri@vathes.com

 

Table sorting checkbox: