NWB Standards Subgroup

Return to main BRAIN U19 Data Science Consortium page

 

Subgroup Lead: Ben Dichter

NIH Liaisons:  Susan Wright (NIDA)

Email list: ben.dichter@gmail.com; susan.wright@nih.gov; grace.peng@nih.gov; jw2661@columbia.edu; Alisa.Surkis@nyulangone.org; petersen.peter@gmail.com; ben.dichter@stanford.edu; arokem@gmail.com; wlosert@umd.edu; dimitri@vathes.com; sharpee@salk.edu

 

Tutorials

All tutorials can be found on the NWB Youtube page.

 

Cosyne 2020

Part 1: Why NWB

Part 2: Interactive tutorials (python and MATLAB)

Part 3: Access Analysis and Visualization Tools in the NWB Ecosystem

 

Documentation

pynwb tutorials

matnwb tutorials

 

For help using NWB, please use our slack channel: nwb-users.slack.com

 

2020 BRAIN PI Meeting Virtual Booth Materials:

https://www.imagwiki.nibib.nih.gov/sites/default/files/NWB%20brochure.p…

https://youtu.be/vfQsMyl0HQI

 

April 13, 2019 Meeting

 

 

Member List (as of 10/18/18)

U19 Contact PI

Name

Email

Costa

Jochen Weber

jw2661@columbia.edu

Tsien

Alisa Surkis

Alisa.Surkis@nyulangone.org

Tsien

Peter Peterson

petersen.peter@gmail.com

Soltesz

Ben Dichter

ben.dichter@stanford.edu

Buffalo

Ariel Rokem

arokem@gmail.com

Maunsell

Wolfgang Losert

wlosert@umd.edu

Brody

Dimitri Yatsenko

dimitri@vathes.com

Goulding Tatyana Sharpee sharpee@salk.edu

 

Table sorting checkbox
Off